top of page

Our Board

Executive Committee

David Smith, Board Chair

Smith & Jennings

Doris Raven

Community Volunteer, Vice Chair

E.J. Bridges, Treasurer

First Bank

Lyndsey Ayers, Secretary 

High Point University

Terri Walker, Nominating 

Retired, Wake Forest Medical 

General Board Members 

Ericka Best-Hunt

Temper Sealy

Diane Bellamy-Small

Board of Education,

Guilford County Schools

Brandon Blair

B&H Heating and Air

Ray Blue

High Point Fire Department

Mary Beth Brackman

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Sabrina Johnson

GTCC, Sports

Brian Mabe

Mabe & Co Realtors

Scott Newton

HopeCity Church

Lucy Ortiz

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Ethan Overcash

Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Kerry Rashad

The Law Center

Shai Woodbury

NC A&T State University

If you are interested in joining the CISHP Board of Directors

please click here to complete our application.

bottom of page